The South Island of New Zealand

The South Island of New Zealand

As I am getting back to the routines of a university student, I stop and reflect on my recent trip to ‘the land of the long white cloud’, aka Aotearoa, aka New Zealand. You can follow me by viewing my best nature shots, conveniently uploaded online (click the title above).

20120804-130404.jpg

I’m kidding myself – I stopped not to reflect, but to gravitate away from research for my primary English essay. Procrastination is key to success (or it should be!) Let that be a lesson for you, future uni students!

Leave a Reply

