First!

In tradition to Internet rituals, I have added a ‘first’ comment to my blog. If you can call this a blog. It’s more of an outpouring of information that I find useful to share to the world – teaching tips I’ve personally discovered and how technology can be used in the classroom for getting students ‘on-task’. Actually I learnt in one of my lectures that to get student’s ‘in-task’ is the greater goal – think intrinsic motivation. Man, if every student had this motivation when completing their work, I won’t have to shell out on rewards.

But I digress, this is a blog. I hope someone gets something out of it.

Now who’s going to be the first commenter to post ‘first’ in response to this post?

Leave a Reply

